Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Heath always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Jun 26 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 27 11:00AM-7:00PM
Tuesday Jun 28 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Jun 29 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Jun 30 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday Jul 1 11:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Jul 2 11:00AM-7:00PM
Sunday Jul 3 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jul 4 11:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday Jul 5 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Jul 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Jul 7 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday Jul 8 11:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Jul 9 11:00AM-7:00PM
Sunday Jul 10 12:00PM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES