Indian Mound Mall Indian Mound Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Heath always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday Dec 13 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-8:30PM
Saturday Dec 15 10:00AM-8:30PM
Sunday Dec 16 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 17 10:00AM-8:30PM
Tuesday Dec 18 10:00AM-8:30PM
Wednesday Dec 19 10:00AM-8:30PM

 

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 7:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources